IXA members

Actual members

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
1 Itziar Aduriz Teacher itziar.aduriz[abildua|at]ub.edu 943-018307 (Korta)<br>93-4034698 (UB) Publications Projects
2 Rodrigo Agerri Teacher rodrigo.agerri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015046 (Donostia) 945 014096 (Gasteiz) www.rodrigoagerri.net Publications Projects
3 Eneko Agirre Teacher e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015019 ixa2.si.ehu.es/eneko Publications Projects
4 Itziar Aldabe Researcher itziar.aldabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015425 ixa2.si.ehu.es/ialdabe Publications Projects
5 Izaskun Aldezabal Teacher izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017194 (Politeknikoa) Publications Projects
6 Iñaki Alegria Teacher i.alegria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015076 Publications Projects
7 Jon Alkorta FPI researcher jon.alkorta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
8 Begoña Altuna FPI researcher begona.altuna[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 Publications Projects
9 Olatz Ansa Teacher olatz.ansa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017230 (Bulegoa) / 943-018849 (Korta) Publications Projects
10 Nora Aranberri Teacher nora.aranberri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 946-017575 (Leioa) Publications Projects
11 Maxux Aranzabe Teacher maxux.aranzabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta) 943-015176 (Kimika) Publications Projects
12 Xabier Arregi Teacher xabier.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018052 Publications Projects
13 Olatz Arregi Teacher olatz.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015079 Publications Projects
14 Bertol Arrieta Teacher bertol[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015061 Publications Projects
15 Jose Mari Arriola Teacher josemaria.arriola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015428 Publications Projects
16 Mikel Artetxe FPI researcher mikel.artetxe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 www.mikelartetxe.com Publications Projects
17 Xabier Artola Teacher xabier.artola[abildua|at]ehu.eus (34) 943-015074 Publications Projects
18 Aitziber Atutxa Teacher aitziber.atucha[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94-6014467 Publications Projects
19 Ander Barrena FPI researcher ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
20 Kepa Bengoetxea Teacher kepa.bengoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014399 Publications Projects
21 Arantza Casillas Teacher arantza.casillas[abildua|at]ehu.eus 14-5321 Publications Projects
22 Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza Teacher a.diazdeilarraza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018150 Publications Projects
23 Ainara Estarrona Researcher ainara.estarrona[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
24 Izaskun Etxeberria Teacher izaskun.etxeberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015099 Publications Projects
25 Nerea Ezeiza Teacher n.ezeiza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015042 / 943-018029 Publications Projects
26 Kike Fernandez Technical Staff kike.fernandez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015299 Publications Projects
27 Iakes Goenaga FPI researcher iakes.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
28 Josu Goikoetxea FPI researcher josu.goikoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 (Donostia) / 946-014463 (Bilbo) Publications Projects
29 Koldo Gojenola Teacher koldo.gojenola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 144401 (EHUtik) / 94-6014401 Publications Projects
30 Itziar Gonzalez Teacher itziar.gonzalezd[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14 4416 (Bilbo, ostegunetan) Publications Projects
31 Uxoa Iñurrieta FPI researcher usoa.inurrieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 (Informatika) / 943-017194 (Ingeniaritza) Publications Projects
32 Mikel Iruskieta Teacher mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94601-7569 ixa2.si.ehu.es/iruskieta/ Publications Projects
33 Gorka Labaka Teacher gorka.labaka[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-014486 (Bilbo) / 943-018307 (Korta) Publications Projects
34 Mikel Lersundi Teacher mikel.lersundi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943017369 (Erizaintza) Publications Projects
35 Iñigo López FPI researcher inigo.lopez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 lgazpio.github.io Publications Projects
36 Oier Lopez de Lacalle Researcher oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
37 Amaia Lorenzo Executive Technician amaia.lorenzo[abildua|at]ehu.eus +34 943 015172 Publications Projects
38 Montserrat Maritxalar Teacher montse.maritxalar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015064 ixa2.si.ehu.es/montsem/ Publications Projects
39 Aingeru Mayor Teacher aingeru[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015164 Publications Projects
40 Esther Miranda Technical Staff esther.miranda[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015131 Publications Projects
41 Maite Oronoz Teacher maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015298 Publications Projects
42 Arantxa Otegi Researcher arantza.otegi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
43 Alicia Pérez Teacher alicia.perez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946017432 Publications Projects
44 Olatz Perez de Viñaspre FPI researcher olatz.perezdevinaspre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 / 946-014309 (Bilbo) Publications Projects
45 German Rigau Teacher german.rigau[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015151 adimen.si.ehu.es/~rigau Publications Projects
46 Sara Santiso FPI researcher ssantiso001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus 946-014368 Publications Projects
47 Kepa Sarasola Teacher kepa.sarasola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018154 Publications Projects
48 Ander Soraluze FPI researcher ander.soraluze[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018837 Publications Projects
49 Aitor Soroa Teacher a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015040 www.sc.ehu.es/ccwdisga/ Publications Projects
50 Ruben Urizar Teacher ruben.urizar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 7009 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta) Publications Projects
51 Igone Zabala Teacher igone.zabala[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-012699 Publications Projects

Students on work placements

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
1 Aitzol Elu Student aelu003@ikasle.ehu.eus 943018060 Publications
2 Oneka Jauregi Student ojauregi002[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus 943-018933 Publications
3 Aritz Lopez Student alopez306@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
4 Aitor Ormazabal Student aitorormazabaloregi@gmail.com Publications
5 Jorge Perez Student jperez134@ikasle.ehu.eus 946017432 Publications
6 Oscar Sainz Student osainz59@hotmail.com 943018060 Publications
7 Xabier Soto Student xsoto001@ikasle.ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications
8 Maite Urra Student urragorospe@hotmail.com 943018060 Publications