IXA members

Actual members

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
1 Itziar Aduriz Teacher itziar.aduriz[abildua|at]ub.edu 93-4034698 (UB) Publications Projects
2 Rodrigo Agerri Teacher rodrigo.agerri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015046 ragerri.github.io/ Publications Projects
3 Eneko Agirre Teacher e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015019 ixa2.si.ehu.es/eneko Publications Projects
4 Itziar Aldabe Researcher itziar.aldabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015425 ixa2.si.ehu.es/ialdabe Publications Projects
5 Izaskun Aldezabal Teacher izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017194 (Gipuzkoako Ingeniaritza Eskola) Publications Projects
6 Bittor Alkain Researcher bittor.alkain@ehu.eus Publications Projects
7 Jon Alkorta Teacher jon.alkorta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta eraikina) // 945-014204 (Hezkuntza eta Kirol Fakultatea) Publications Projects
8 Iñigo Alonso FPI researcher inigoborja.alonso@ehu.eus Publications Projects
9 Begoña Altuna Researcher begona.altuna[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 Publications Projects
10 Edgar Andrés FPI researcher edgar.andres@ehu.eus 946015321 Publications Projects
11 Olatz Ansa Teacher olatz.ansa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017230 (Bulegoa) / 943-015061(Informatika) Publications Projects
12 Nora Aranberri Teacher nora.aranberri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 945-014012 (Gasteiz) Publications Projects
13 Maxux Aranzabe Teacher maxux.aranzabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 5176 (Kimika F.) Publications Projects
14 Olatz Arregi Teacher olatz.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015079 Publications Projects
15 Xabier Arregi Teacher xabier.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018052 Publications Projects
16 Ekain Arrieta FPI researcher ekain.arrieta@ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta eraikina) Publications Projects
17 Jose Mari Arriola Teacher josemaria.arriola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015428 Publications Projects
18 Aitziber Atutxa Teacher aitziber.atucha[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94-6014467 Publications Projects
19 Unai Atutxa Teacher unai.atutxa@ehu.eus 946 01 4651 Publications Projects
20 Gorka Azkune Teacher gorka.azcune@ehu.eus 943 015024 gazkune.github.io Publications Projects
21 Ekhi Azurmendi Researcher ekhi.azurmendi@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
22 Jeremy Barnes Teacher jeremy.barnes@ehu.eus 943 015072 jerbarnes.github.io Publications Projects
23 Ander Barrena Teacher ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
24 Jaione Bengoetxea Researcher jaione.bengoetxea@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
25 Kepa Bengoetxea Teacher kepa.bengoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014399 orcid.org/0000-0002-0289-6897 Publications Projects
26 Blanca Calvo FPI researcher blanca.calvo@ehu.eus 943018060 Publications Projects
27 Arantza Casillas Teacher arantza.casillas[abildua|at]ehu.eus 14-5321 Publications Projects
28 Iker De la Iglesia Researcher iker.delaiglesia@ehu.eus Publications Projects
29 Nayla Escribano FPI researcher nayla.escribano@ehu.eus 8933 Publications Projects
30 Ainara Estarrona Researcher ainara.estarrona[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
31 Julen Etxaniz FPI researcher julen.etxaniz@ehu.eus 943018060 Publications Projects
32 Izaskun Etxeberria Teacher izaskun.etxeberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015099 Publications Projects
33 Nerea Ezeiza Teacher n.ezeiza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015042 / 943-018029 Publications Projects
34 Aritz Farwell Researcher aritz.farwell@ehu.eus 943 01 5683 Publications Projects
35 Kike Fernandez Technical Staff kike.fernandez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015299 Publications Projects
36 Joseba Fernandez de Landa FPI researcher joseba.fernandezdelanda@ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
37 Ane García Researcher ane.garciad@ehu.eus Publications Projects
38 Iker García FPI researcher iker.garciaf[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
39 Xabier Goenaga Technical Staff xabier.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 8837 Publications Projects
40 Iakes Goenaga Researcher iakes.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943018933 Publications Projects
41 Josu Goikoetxea Teacher josu.goikoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014471 (Bilbo) Publications Projects
42 Koldo Gojenola Teacher koldo.gojenola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 144401 (EHUtik) / 94-6014401 Publications Projects
43 Itziar Gonzalez-Dios Teacher itziar.gonzalezd[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14 4416 (Bilbo, astearte/ostiral) Publications Projects
44 Maite Heredia Researcher maite.heredia@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
45 Ismael Hidalgo Executive Technician ismael.hidalgo@ehu.eus 5114 Publications Projects
46 Mikel Iruskieta Teacher mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94601-7569 ixa2.si.ehu.es/iruskieta/ Publications Projects
47 Gorka Labaka Teacher gorka.labaka[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014486 (Bilbo) / 943-018307 (Korta) Publications Projects
48 Xabier Larrayoz Researcher xabier.larrayoz@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
49 Nuria Lebeña FPI researcher nuria.lebena@ehu.eus Publications Projects
50 Mikel Lersundi Teacher mikel.lersundi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943017369 (Erizaintza) Publications Projects
51 Iñigo López Teacher inigo.lopez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018043 www.inigolopezgazpio.net Publications Projects
52 Oier López de Lacalle Teacher oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 https://oierldl.github.io/ Publications Projects
53 Amaia Lorenzo Executive Technician amaia.lorenzo[abildua|at]ehu.eus +34 943 015172 Publications Projects
54 Imanol Miranda Researcher imanol.miranda@ehu.eus Publications Projects
55 Esther Miranda Technical Staff esther.miranda[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015131 Publications Projects
56 Adrian Nuñez Teacher adrian.nunez@ehu.eus 946-014359 Publications Projects
57 Paula Ontalvilla Researcher paula.ontalvilla@ehu.eus Publications Projects
58 Aitor Ormazabal FPI researcher aitor.ormazabal@ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
59 Maite Oronoz Teacher maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015298 Publications Projects
60 Naiara Perez Researcher naiara.perez@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
61 Alicia Pérez Teacher alicia.perez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946017432 Publications Projects
62 Olatz Perez de Viñaspre Teacher olatz.perezdevinaspre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015089 Publications Projects
63 German Rigau Teacher german.rigau[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015151 adimen.si.ehu.es/~rigau Publications Projects
64 Oscar Sainz FPI researcher oscar.sainz@ehu.eus 943018060 Publications Projects
65 Ander Salaberria FPI researcher ander.salaberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018837 Publications Projects
66 Elisa Sanchez FPI researcher elisa.sanchez@ehu.eus 943018060 Publications Projects
67 Ander Soraluze Teacher ander.soraluze[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017114 Publications Projects
68 Aitor Soroa Teacher a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015040 ixa2.si.ehu.es/asoroa/ Publications Projects
69 Xabier Soto Researcher xabier.soto@ehu.eus 943-018397 Publications Projects
70 Benjamin Suter FPI researcher benjaminstefan.suter@ehu.eus Publications Projects
71 Olia Toporkov FPI researcher olia.toporkov@ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
72 Suna Şeyma Uçar FPI researcher sunaseyma.ucar@ehu.eus 8849 (Korta) Publications Projects
73 Ruben Urizar Teacher ruben.urizar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 7009 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta) Publications Projects
74 Ane Varela Researcher ane.varela@ehu.eus Publications Projects
75 Gabriel Vázquez Researcher gabrielrafael.vazquez@ehu.eus Publications Projects
76 Anar Yeginbergen FPI researcher anar.yeginbergenova@ehu.eus Publications Projects
77 Aimar Zabala Researcher aimar.zabala@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
78 Igone Zabala Teacher igone.zabala[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-012699 Publications Projects
79 Irune Zubiaga Researcher irune.zubiaga@ehu.eus 8711 / 8712 Publications Projects
80 Mikel Zubillaga Researcher mikel.zubillaga@ehu.eus Publications Projects

Honorable members

Name Work Email address Webpage
1 Iñaki Alegria Teacher i.alegria[abildua|at]ehu.eus Publications Projects
2 Xabier Artola Teacher xabier.artola[abildua|at]ehu.eus Publications Projects
3 Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza Teacher a.diazdeilarraza[abildua|at]ehu.eus Publications Projects
4 Kepa Sarasola Teacher kepa.sarasola[abildua|at]ehu.eus Publications Projects