IXA members

Actual members

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
1 Itziar Aduriz Teacher itziar.aduriz[abildua|at]ub.edu 93-4034698 (UB) Publications Projects
2 Rodrigo Agerri Teacher rodrigo.agerri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015046 ragerri.github.io/ Publications Projects
3 Eneko Agirre Teacher e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015019 ixa2.si.ehu.es/eneko Publications Projects
4 Itziar Aldabe Researcher itziar.aldabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015425 ixa2.si.ehu.es/ialdabe Publications Projects
5 Izaskun Aldezabal Teacher izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017194 (Gipuzkoako Ingeniaritza Eskola) Publications Projects
6 Iñaki Alegria Teacher i.alegria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015076 Publications Projects
7 Bittor Alkain Researcher bittor.alkain@ehu.eus Publications Projects
8 Jon Alkorta Teacher jon.alkorta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta eraikina) // 945-014204 (Hezkuntza eta Kirol Fakultatea) Publications Projects
9 Iñigo Alonso FPI researcher ialonso134@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications Projects
10 Begoña Altuna Researcher begona.altuna[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 Publications Projects
11 Edgar Andrés FPI researcher edgar.andres@ehu.eus 946015321 Publications Projects
12 Olatz Ansa Teacher olatz.ansa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017230 (Bulegoa) / 943-015061(Informatika) Publications Projects
13 Nora Aranberri Teacher nora.aranberri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 945-014012 (Gasteiz) Publications Projects
14 Maxux Aranzabe Teacher maxux.aranzabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta) 943-015176 (Kimika) Publications Projects
15 Olatz Arregi Teacher olatz.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015079 Publications Projects
16 Xabier Arregi Teacher xabier.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018052 Publications Projects
17 Ekain Arrieta FPI researcher ekain.arrieta@ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta eraikina) Publications Projects
18 Jose Mari Arriola Teacher josemaria.arriola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015428 Publications Projects
19 Xabier Artola Teacher xabier.artola[abildua|at]ehu.eus (34) 943-015074 Publications Projects
20 Unai Atutxa FPI researcher unai.atutxa@ehu.eus Publications Projects
21 Aitziber Atutxa Teacher aitziber.atucha[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94-6014467 Publications Projects
22 Gorka Azkune Researcher gorka.azcune@ehu.eus 943 015024 gazkune.github.io Publications Projects
23 Ander Barrena Researcher ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
24 Kepa Bengoetxea Teacher kepa.bengoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014399 Publications Projects
25 Alberto Blanco FPI researcher alberto.blanco@ehu.eus 946013239 Publications Projects
26 Jon Ander Campos FPI researcher jonander.campos[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018837 Publications Projects
27 Arantza Casillas Teacher arantza.casillas[abildua|at]ehu.eus 14-5321 Publications Projects
28 Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza Teacher a.diazdeilarraza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018150 Publications Projects
29 Ainara Estarrona Researcher ainara.estarrona[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
30 Izaskun Etxeberria Teacher izaskun.etxeberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015099 Publications Projects
31 Nerea Ezeiza Teacher n.ezeiza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015042 / 943-018029 Publications Projects
32 Aritz Farwell Researcher aritz.farwell@ehu.eus Publications Projects
33 Kike Fernandez Technical Staff kike.fernandez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015299 Publications Projects
34 Joseba Fernandez de Landa FPI researcher joseba.fernandezdelanda@ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
35 Iker García FPI researcher iker.garciaf[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
36 Nayla Belen García-Escribano Researcher nayla.garcia@ehu.eus Publications Projects
37 Iakes Goenaga Researcher iakes.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
38 Josu Goikoetxea Teacher josu.goikoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 (Donostia) / 946-014463 (Bilbo) Publications Projects
39 Koldo Gojenola Teacher koldo.gojenola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 144401 (EHUtik) / 94-6014401 Publications Projects
40 Itziar Gonzalez-Dios Teacher itziar.gonzalezd[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14 4416 (Bilbo, astearte/ostiral) Publications Projects
41 Uxoa Iñurrieta Researcher usoa.inurrieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 (Informatika) / 943-017194 (Ingeniaritza) Publications Projects
42 Mikel Iruskieta Teacher mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94601-7569 ixa2.si.ehu.es/iruskieta/ Publications Projects
43 Gorka Labaka Teacher gorka.labaka[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014486 (Bilbo) / 943-018307 (Korta) Publications Projects
44 Mikel Lersundi Teacher mikel.lersundi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943017369 (Erizaintza) Publications Projects
45 Oier Lopez de Lacalle Teacher oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
46 Amaia Lorenzo Executive Technician amaia.lorenzo[abildua|at]ehu.eus +34 943 015172 Publications Projects
47 Esther Miranda Technical Staff esther.miranda[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015131 Publications Projects
48 Adrian Nuñez Researcher adrian.nunez@ehu.eus 946-014359 Publications Projects
49 Aitor Ormazabal FPI researcher aitor.ormazabal@ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
50 Maite Oronoz Teacher maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015298 Publications Projects
51 Arantxa Otegi Researcher arantza.otegi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
52 Alicia Pérez Teacher alicia.perez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946017432 Publications Projects
53 Olatz Perez de Viñaspre Teacher olatz.perezdevinaspre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015089 Publications Projects
54 German Rigau Teacher german.rigau[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015151 adimen.si.ehu.es/~rigau Publications Projects
55 Oscar Sainz FPI researcher oscar.sainz@ehu.eus 943018060 Publications Projects
56 Ander Salaberria FPI researcher ander.salaberria@ehu.eus 943-018837 Publications Projects
57 Kepa Sarasola Teacher kepa.sarasola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018154 Publications Projects
58 Ander Soraluze Teacher ander.soraluze[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017114 Publications Projects
59 Aitor Soroa Teacher a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015040 www.sc.ehu.es/ccwdisga/ Publications Projects
60 Xabier Soto FPI researcher xabier.soto@ehu.eus 943-018397 Publications Projects
61 Olia Toporkov FPI researcher olia.toporkov@ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
62 Owen Trigueros FPI researcher owen.trigueros@ehu.eus Publications Projects
63 Suna Şeyma Uçar FPI researcher sunaseyma.ucar@ehu.eus 8849 (Korta) Publications Projects
64 Ruben Urizar Teacher ruben.urizar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 7009 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta) Publications Projects
65 Maite Urra Researcher maite.urra@ehu.eus Publications Projects
66 Igone Zabala Teacher igone.zabala[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-012699 Publications Projects

Students on work placements

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
1 Jaione Bengoetxea Student jbengoetxea004@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
2 Urtzi Beorlegui Student ubeorlegui001@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
3 Iñigo Gabirondo Student igabirondo003@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
4 Elvira González Student egonzalez192@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
5 Iker Gutierrez Student ikergutierrez@opendeusto.es Publications
6 Iraitz Illarramendi Student iillarramendi002@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
7 Naiara Maneiro Student nmaneiro001@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
8 Emma Manna Student emanna001@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
9 Ariane Mendez Student amendez026@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
10 Iñigo Pikabea Student ipikabea003@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
11 Marc Sanchez Student msanchez102@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
12 Kerman SanJuan Student ksanjuan001@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
13 Amaia Solaun Student asolaun005@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
14 Celia Natividad Soler Student csoler003@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
15 Eneko Suarez Student esuarez009@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
16 Jon Vadillo Student jvadillo009@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications
17 Iker Valdervira Student ivaldelvira001@ikasle.ehu.eus Publications